Which IDE do you use

Podge

I was just wondering what peoples thoughts are on compatible IDE's. Anyway, here are mine.

TED: Haven't really used this one in years due to lack of features.

Jungle: Haven't used it in a few years either as I can't get the bloody thing to work for me.

Mollusk: This one is great and what I mainly use. The only problem with it is that it doesn't support debugging.

Jentos Code: I use this along with Mollusk, as it does support debugging, but my major issue with it is that the code tree is bloody rubbish. You cannot see a list of Methods like you can in Mollusk.

Visual Studio Code: Very cool, but again the code tree view is useless.

I was just wondering what do others out there use and recommend?

Cheers,

Kurt

Podge

I just tried getting Jungle to work again, but I keep getting this:

C:\Cerberus\Bin\transcc_winnt.exe -run -config=debug -target=Desktop_Game_(Glfw3) -modpath="C:\Cerberus\modules;C:\Cerberus\modules_ext;C:\flex_sdk_4.6\bin" "H:/0/04.cxs"
TRANS cerberus compiler V2019-10-13
Parsing...
Semanting...
Translating...
Building...
g++ -m64 -O0 -Wno-free-nonheap-object -I../curl/include -I../glfw3/include -I../glfw3/src -I../openal/include -I../stb -I../zlib-1.2.8 -I../lpng1610 -c -o build/Debug64/main.o ../main.cpp
g++ -m64 -LC:/Cerberus/Bin/transcc_winnt.exlibs/Win64 -Wl,--subsystem,windows -o Debug64/CerberusGame build/Debug64/context.o build/Debug64/egl_context.o build/Debug64/init.o build/Debug64/input.o build/Debug64/monitor.o build/Debug64/osmesa_context.o build/Debug64/vulkan.o build/Debug64/wgl_context.o build/Debug64/win32_init.o build/Debug64/win32_joystick.o build/Debug64/win32_monitor.o build/Debug64/win32_time.o build/Debug64/win32_thread.o build/Debug64/win32_window.o build/Debug64/window.o build/Debug64/stb_vorbis.o build/Debug64/stb_image.o build/Debug64/resource.o build/Debug64/main.o -lcomdlg32 -lgdi32 -lopengl32 -lopenal32 -lws2_32